Search Search

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

SURF Seminar Day

Location: Multiple locations - See event detail for more information
Monday, October 22, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Rob Rosenberg, JPL Data Scientist, JPL Section 398
Larry Matthies, Senior Research Scientist, JPL Computer Vision Group , JPL
Kiri Wagstaff, Principal Researcher in Artifical Intelligence and Machine Learning, JPL
Katherine Siegel, Mechanical Engineer , JPL

Explore JPL Seminar

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

No Seminar

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
David Diner, Jet Propulsion Laboratory

TBD

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Natalie J Burls, Department of Atmospheric, Oceanic and Earth Sciences, George Mason University

TBD

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Monday, November 12, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL Seminar

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dwayne Heard, Professor, Chemistry, University of Leeds

Field measurements of OH and other radicals in the atmosphere and comparison with models

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

No Seminar

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Monday, November 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL Seminar

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday, December 3, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Explore JPL Seminar

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)

Event archive