Search Search

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kerri Pratt, University of Michigan

Chemistry on Ice: Shedding Light on Arctic Halogen Photochemistry

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Xinning Zhang, Princeton University

The Wetland Methane Paradox: How Does O2 Enhance Methane Production?

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Monday, February 4, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Proposal Writing Workshop

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Julien Emile-Geay, USC

TBD

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
TBD

TBD

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Celia Faiola, UC Irvine

TBD

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Christiane Jablonowski, University of Michigan

TBD

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Presentations

TBD

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

No Seminar - Spring Break

Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Monday, April 22, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Chen-Huang Sustainable Energy Series Lecture: Terry Tamminen, CEO Leonardo DiCaprio Foundation

Location: Ramo Auditorium

Event archive